White Sands Missile Range > Leadership > WSMR Command Group
WSMR Commander

Brigadier General

Eric D. Little

BG Eric D. Little assumed command of White Sands Missile Range on 20 May 2021.
Executive Director
Executive Director

Executive Director

 Robert E. Stone

Mr. Robert E. (Rob) Stone began serving as the WSMR Interim Executive Director in April of 2021.
Command Sergeant Major
Command Sergeant Major

Command Sergeant Major Christopher A. Prosser

CSM Christopher A. Prosser assumed responsibility as the Installation Command Sergeant Major on 16 April 2020.
This page was last updated on 9/8/2021 7:27 AM